Valentine's Day Gift Guide

Create a lifetime of cooking memories with Cuisinart.
Shop now and receive Free Shipping on all orders over $75

 
8-Piece Vintage Hand Hammered Tri-Ply Cookware Set
Item# HTP-8SSC

Beautifully designed with a traditional hammered exterior, this tri-ply stainless steel cookware with its pure aluminum core offers unsurpassed durability, quality and results. Heat Surround Technology evenly distributes heat along the base and side walls, while riveted handles provide a comfortable grip. Suitable for all stovetops, each piece is induction-ready and oven-safe up to 500°F (260°C).

Includes: 2Qt Saucepan with Cover, 3Qt Casserole with Cover, 3.5Qt Sauté pan with Cover + Helper and 6Qt Dutch Oven with Cover.

$599.99 | $279.99

 
Espresso Maker
Item# EM-100NC

Imagine the aroma of a fresh cup of your favourite espresso beverage – hot, rich, bold and flavourful. Now, make your imagination reality with the stainless steel Cuisinart Espresso Maker. Press an espresso and then use the stainless steam nozzle and frothing cup to transform it into a latte or cappuccino. You can even heat cups on the warming plate above to keep your beverage steaming hot.

$239.99 | $215.99

 
Brew Central Thermal 10-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker
Item# DCC-1400C

The Brew Central Thermal Coffee maker brews right through our unique "floating" lid into a double-wall insulated stainless carafe. Keeps coffee fresh and hot for hours and looks sensational on any table or buffet. Smooth brushed metal and classic controls provide state-of-the-art programmability, and make this an exceptionally convenient coffee maker!

$169.99 | $152.99

 
Tazzaccino Milk Frother
Item# FR-10C

Cuisinart Tazzaccino froths hot or cold milk perfectly, and warms milk fast. Powerful, with an easy-clean nonstick interior, this versatile machine comes with two stirring devices: a whisk for frothing and a stirrer for heating up milk. The unit creates professional-style foam for cappuccinos and lattes, and heats milk for hot chocolate and more - in seconds!

$119.99 | $107.99

 
Citrus Juicer with Glass Carafe
Item# CCJ-900C

Engineered for optimal versatility and convenience; this first-of-its-kind unit provides the option to juice directly into an integrated 22-oz. carafe or a single-serve drinking glass. The universal juicing cone quickly turns any citrus fruit, from small limes to large grapefruits, into fresh, delicious juice. Three pulp settings and a cover-activated Final-Spin feature ensure users get the most juice with just the right amount of pulp. Carafe includes a lid that shuts securely for easy refrigerator storage.

$79.99 | $75.99

 
Belgian Waffle Maker with Pancake Plate
Item# WAF-350C

Whip up thick and fluffy waffles and make perfect pancakes. This supremely convenient appliance comes with waffle and pancake plates, all dishwasher safe to make cleanup quick and easy. Also features an adjustable temperature control with six settings, indicator lights and an audible beep for foolproof operation.

$139.99 | $125.99

 
6 Qt. (5.7L) High-Pressure Multi-Cooker
Item# CPC-900C

Cuisinart turns up the pressure on this powerful multicooker. Finish a meal faster in pressure cooking mode, with settings reaching up to 15PSI (po2). And more presets make cooking meat, stew, chili, soup, stock, beans, rice, grains – even risotto – easier than ever! Just toss ingredients into the pot and choose Pressure Cook, Slow Cook, Steam or Custom Cook. You can start with Sauté or Brown and continue with Pressure Cook or Slow Cook mode to finish your dish. Under pressure, foods retain more vitamins and minerals, and stay moist and flavourful. Cook confidently with Cuisinart!

$299.99 | $284.99

 
Electric Wine Opener
Item# CWO-50C

Our electric Wine Opener is convenient, easy to operate and elegant. Open a favourite bottle to make a dinner for two special, or open and enjoy a variety of wines with family and friends. Cuisinart makes it easy.

$39.99 | $29.99

 
7 Qt Over the Sink Hard Mesh Colander
Item# CTG-00-7QCC

The Cuisinart Over the Sink Colander is perfect for rinsing fruits, vegetables or draining pasta. Nonslip handles extend to rest on top of sink.

$59.99 | $36.99

 
Set of 3 Mixing Bowls
Item# CTG-00-3MBMC

The Cuisinart Set of 3 Mixing Bowls includes a 1.5 qt., 3 qt., and a 5 qt. bowl. Feature soft-grip handles and nonslip bottom. BPA Free and Dishwasher Safe.

$49.99 | $34.99

 
Multi-Prep Bowl
Item# CTG-00-MBGRC

An all-in-one prep tool every kitchen must have! One Bowl from Start to Finish! Grate it, Mix it, Bake it!

$59.99 | $34.99

 
Blue Ceramic Croc
Item# CTG-00-CCBCC

The debut of the Cuisinart collection of durable ceramic crocks is sure to please today's avid home chefs. Everyone needs at least one crock of storing tools within easy reach on the contertop during cooking and baking. A perfect addtion to any kitchen.

$39.99 | $24.99

Guide de cadeaux de la Saint-Valentin

Créez toute une vie de souvenirs culinaires avec Cuisinart.
Magasinez maintenant et obtenez l’expédition gratuite pour tout achat de plus de 75 $

 
Batterie trois couches martelé à la main 8 pièces, d’allure rétro
Article # HTP-8SSC

Superbe dans son extérieur martelé main classique, cette batterie de cuisine en acier inoxydable trois plis avec âme en aluminium pur offre une durabilité, une qualité et un rendement inégalés. La technologie Heat Surround garantit une répartition optimale de la chaleur sur le fond et les parois. Les poignées rivetées assurent une prise confortable. Adaptée pour le four jusqu’à 500 °F (260 °C) et toutes les sources de chaleur, y compris l’induction.
Inclus : Casserole 2 pintes (1,9 l) avec couvercle, Casserole 3 pintes (2,8 l) avec couvercle, Sauteuse 3,5 pintes (3,3 l) avec couvercle et orillon et Faitout 6 pintes (5,7 l) avec couvercle.

599,99 $ | 279,99 $

 
Cafetière à expresso
Article # EM-100NC

Imaginez l’arôme de votre boisson expresso favorite : chaude, riche, corsée et savoureuse. Maintenant, passez à l’action avec cette machine à expresso en acier inoxydable de Cuisinart. Préparez un expresso, puis utilisez la buse vapeur et le pichet à mousser pour le transformer en un latté ou un cappuccino. Et, comble de perfection, réchauffez vos tasses sur le chauffe-tasses afin de garder votre boisson bien chaude.

239,99 $ | 215,99 $

 
Cafetière programmable 10 tasses brew central thermal
Article # DCC-1400C

La Cafetière Central Thermal infuse le café directement du couvercle à suspension unique dans une verseuse isolante à double paroi en metal qui garde le café frais et chaud pendant des heures. Sensationnelle sur la table ou le buffet. Le boîtier en métal brossé lisse, les contrôles classiques et la programmation des plus évoluées font de cette cafetière un appareil exceptionnellement convivial!

169,99 $ | 152,99 $

 
Mousseur a lait Tazzaccino
Article # FR-10C

Le mousseur à lait Tazzaccino de Cuisinart est un appareil polyvalent, puissant et rapide. Il est muni d’une cuve intérieure antiadhésive facile à nettoyer. Avec son fouet, il fait mousser le lait comme font les pros pour le cappuccino ou le café au lait. Avec son agitateur, il fait chauffer le lait uniformément pour le chocolat chaud ou autre boisson.

119,99 $ | 107,99 $

 
Presse-agrumes avec verseuse en verre
Article # CCJ-900C

Offrant le summum de serviabilité et de commodité, cet appareil – le premier en son genre – donne l’option d’extraire le jus directement dans une verseuse de 22 oz (675 ml) ou dans un verre individuel. Le pressoir universel transforme rapidement tout agrume – des petites limes aux gros pamplemousses - en jus frais et délicieux. Trois réglages de pulpe et une fonction de rotation finale font que vous obtenez le plus de jus avec juste la bonne quantité de pulpe. La verseuse est munie d’un couvercle pratique pour la conservation du jus au réfrigérateur.

79,99 $ | 75,99 $

 
Gaufrier belge avec plaque à crêpes
Article # WAF-350C

Préparez de bonnes grosses gaufres moelleuses ou des crêpes légères et dorées. Cet appareil pratique à souhait est livré avec des plaques à gaufres et des plaques à crêpes amovibles et lavables au lave-vaisselle pour un nettoyage vite fait. Six degrés de brunissement, des voyants indicateurs et un avertisseur sonore vous garantissent des résultats infaillibles.

139,99 $ | 125,99 $

 
Multicuiseur haute pression de 6 pintes (5,7 l)
Article # CPC-900C

Cuisinart monte la pression avec ce multicuiseur puissant. Terminez la cuisson d’un repas plus rapidement grâce à la pression pouvant atteindre 15 lb (po2). Facilitez-vous la vie avec les programmes viande, ragoût/chili, soupe, bouillon, haricot, riz/céréale ou risotto. Mettez simplement les ingrédients dans la marmite et choisissez la fonction de cuisson désirée : pression, mijotage, vapeur ou manuelle. Vous pouvez commencer par faire dorer les aliments, puis les cuire lentement… ou rapidement. La cuisson sous pression préserve les vitamines et minéraux des aliments en plus d’en conserver l’humidité et la saveur. Cuisinez en toute confiance avec Cuisinart!

299,99 $ | 284,99 $

 
Tire-bouchon électrique
Article # CWO-50C

Notre tire-bouchon électrique est à la fois élégant, pratique et facile d’emploi. Ouvrez votre vin favori pour un tête-à-tête spécial ou ouvrez plusieurs bouteilles à savourer avec vos parents et amis. Avec Cuisinart, c’est facile.

39,99 $ | 29,99 $

 
Passoire 7 pintes en inox pour évier
Article # CTG-00-7QCC

La passoire pour évier de Cuisinart est l’article idéal pour rincer les fruits ou légumes et pour égoutter les pâtes au-dessus de l’évier, grâce à ses poignées antidérapantes ajustables.

59,99 $ | 36,99 $

 
Ensemble de 3 bols à mélanger
Article # CTG-00-3MBMC

L’ensemble de 3 bols à mélanger de Cuisinart inclut un bol de 1.5 pte, de 3 ptes et de 5 ptes. Ils sont munis de poignées souples et de bases antidérapantes. Sans BPA et résistant au lave-vaisselle.

49,99 $ | 34,99 $

 
Bol multi-prep
Article # CTG-00-MBGRC

L’outil de préparation tout-en-ou indispensable dans toute cuisine! Utilisez un seul bol du début à la fin! Râpez, mélangez, faite cuire!

59,99 $ | 34,99 $

 
Pots en ceramique bleu
Article # CTG-00-CCBCC

Le lancement de la collection de pots a ustensiles en ceramique durable de Cuisinart est sur de ravir les passionnes de cuisine d'aujourd'hui. Tout bon cuisinier a besoins d'au moins un pot pour ranger facilement ses outils tout en les gardant a portee de main pendant qu'il prepare de bons petits plats. L'addition parfaite a toute cuisine!

39,99 $ | 24,99 $