September Promotions

Build your kitchen with the best, from iconic Food Processors to innovative Coffee Makers.
No one covers the kitchen as we do! Spend $75 and receive Free Shipping.

 
Professional Series 11 piece Tri-ply cookware set
Item# 89T-11HC-1PKC

Even the most demanding chef simply cannot find better cookware quality or durability than what’s offered in this deluxe, versatile collection. Its triple ply construction features cores of pure aluminum enveloped by stainless steel and stainless steel handles. The result is exceptional, long lasting performance.

$599.99 | $299.99

 
Viewpro 1.7 l Glass Kettle
Item# GK-17C-1PKC

Whether heating water for the perfect afternoon tea, making hot cocoa before bed or filling a French Press for your morning coffee, the ViewPro Electric Cordless Tea Kettle is always ready.

$99.99 | $89.99

 
Single Cup Grind and Brew Coffeemaker
Item# DGB-1UC-1PKC

One cup brewing now offers fresh gourmet quality. This unit grinds beans first so every single cup gets the best of the bean for the best flavour. Use your favourite type of coffee for optimal results every time, so you’re never disappointed.

$149.99 | $89.99

 
4-slice Belgian Waffle Maker
Item# WAF-150RUC-1PKC

Take waffles beyond breakfast with the Cuisinart 4-slice Belgian Waffle Maker. This reliable, high-performance waffle iron has an elegant stainless steel top. It makes deep-pocket waffles that hold more toppings for more delicious options!

$89.99 | $84.99

 
The bakery artisan bread toaster
Item# CPT-2400C-1PKC

Toasting rustic artisan and thick homemade breads requires a special toaster, and Cuisinart comes through once more! The Artisan Bread Long Slot Toaster has two extra-long, extra-wide 10” x 1 ½” slots to hold healthy, fresh artisanal breads.

$99.99 | $89.99

 
Theatre Style Popcorn Maker
Item# CPM-25C-1PKC

Make hot, fresh, delicious popcorn in just a few minutes with this classic Theatre Style Popcorn Maker. The unit features a pivoting kettle with a built-in stirring mechanism for even distribution and perfect popping. It can produce up to 8 cups at a time, making it a fun accessory for birthday parties, movie night, and any home entertaining.

$149.99 | $119.99

 
Hurricane Compact Blender with Free Cooking Book
Item# CPB-380C-BOOKC

The Hurricane™ COMPACT Juicing Blender with 1+ Peak HP motor breaks down whole fruits and vegetables in the streamlined BPA Free 32 oz jar and minces herbs and spices in the 8 oz BPA Free chopper cup for delicious nutrient-filled juices and/or smoothies. The Hurricane™ COMPACT blender has big-blender performance and blend in “To Go” cup convenience.

$169.99 | $149.99

 
8-cup Food Processor - Red
Item# FP-8MREC-1PKC

This Food Processor is designed to perform just about any food prep task a recipe calls for. It’s big enough to chop ingredients for a party-sized portion of salsa, and powerful enough to turn a full work bowl of veggies into healthy puréed soups in seconds. Rubberized touch pad controls, and reversible shredding and slicing discs make this food processor a favourite of creative home cooks!

$149.99 | $119.99

Promotionnelles septembre

Équipez votre cuisine avec ce qu’il y a de mieux, des robots culinaires iconiques aux cafetières innovatrices. Quand on pense cuisine, on pense Cuisinart! Dépensez 75 $ et obtenez l’expédition gratuite.

 
Batterie 11 pièces inox triple épaisseur
Article # 89T-11HC-1PKC

Même le chef le plus exigeant ne pourra trouver meilleure qualité ou durabilité que celle offerte dans cette batterie de cuisine tout usage de luxe. La construction trois plis – une âme en aluminium pur encapsulée dans l’acier inoxydable – et les poignées en acier inoxydable assurent des résultats exceptionnels et une performance durable.

599,99 $ | 299,99 $

 
Bouilloire en verre 1.7l ViewproMC
Article # GK-17C-1PKC

Qu’il s’agisse de chauffer de l’eau pour la pause thé de l’après-midi, le chocolat chaud de fin de soirée ou le café piston du matin, la bouilloire électrique sans fil ViewProMC en verre Schott est toujours prête.

99,99 $ | 89,99 $

 
Cafetière une tasse avec moulin intégré Grind and Brew
Article # DGB-1UC-1PKC

Savourer un café digne d’un café-bar avec une cafetière une tasse est maintenant possible! En broyant les grains au fur et à mesure, notre cafetière vous procure la meilleure saveur qui soit. Utilisez votre type de café préféré pour obtenir des résultats optimaux et vous ne serez jamais déçu.

149,99 $ | 89,99 $

 
Gaufrier belge à 4 moules
Article # WAF-150RUC-1PKC

Offrez-vous des gaufres non seulement au déjeuner, grâce au gaufrier belge Cuisinart à 4 moules. Ce gaufrier fiable et de haut rendement possède un élégant couvercle en acier inoxydable. Il permet de préparer des gaufres à alvéoles profondes qui peuvent contenir plus de garnitures et offrent plus de délicieuses options!

89,99 $ | 84,99 $

 
Grille-pain pour pain artisanal the bakery
Article # CPT-2400C-1PKC

Griller du pain rustique d’artisan ou d’épaisses tranches de pain maison exige un grille-pain spécial. Cuisinart l’a bien compris! Avec ses deux fentes extra-longues de 10 po (25 cm) et extra-larges de 1½ po (3,75 cm), notre grille-pain pour pain artisanal est l’idéal pour vos belles grosses tranches de pain frais et bon pour la santé.

99,99 $ | 89,99 $

 
Éclateur de maïs Theatre Style
Article # CPM-25C-1PKC

Préparez du maïs soufflé chaud, frais et délicieux en quelques minutes grâce à cet éclateur de maïs de style classique. Il est muni d'une marmite pivotante avec mécanisme de brassage intégré pour une distribution et un soufflage uniformes. Il peut produire jusqu'à 8 tasses à la fois, et ajoutera une note amusante aux fêtes d'anniversaire, aux soirées de cinéma et aux réceptions à la maison.

149,99 $ | 119,99 $

 
Mélangeur Compact Hurricane avec, en prime, un livre de recettes
Article # CPB-380C-BOOKC

Le mélangeur Hurricane compact avec moteur 1 + Peak HP décompose des fruits entiers et des légumes dans le bocal 32 sans BPA rationalisé et hache les fines herbes et les épices dans la tasse de hachoir 8 sans BPA pour de délicieux jus remplis de nutriments et/ou de smoothies. Le mélangeur Hurricane compact a des performances de grand mélangeur et se mélange dans le confort de coupe "to Go".

169,99 $ | 149,99 $

 
Robot culinaire 8 tasses - Rouge
Article # FP-8MREC-1PKC

Ce robot est conçu pour exécuter toutes les étapes de préparation requises par une recette. Il est suffisamment grand pour découper les ingrédients nécessaires à une grande portion de salsa , et assez puissant pour transformer un bol plein de légumes en une soupe énergétique en quelques secondes. Les touches de contrôle tactiles en caoutchouc, et ses disques déchiqueteur/trancheur réversibles font de ce robot culinaire un des favoris des chefs creatifs a domicile.

149,99 $ | 119,99 $