Intuitive Touchscreen Technology

We're excited to announce that our new T-Series Touchscreen Collection is now available! Cuisinart is changing the dynamic of today's kitchen, with sleek designs and interactive touchscreen technology.

 
14-Cup Touchscreen Coffeemaker
Item# DCC-T20C

Cuisinart launches its new T-Series line with a coffeemaker that is going to change the dynamic of today’s kitchen. Intuitive touchscreen controls let coffee lovers tap icons to choose start time, shutoff time, number of cups, and strength settings. When the coffeemaker is not in use, the LCD screen goes to sleep – creating an ultra-sleek look in your kitchen. Simply touch the power icon to wake up the screen when you are ready to brew! With PerfecTemp Technology, this premium coffeemaker even brews hotter, and has two filters that protect the rich coffee flavour. Its superb coffee and a brand new look kitchens are going to love!

 
Touchscreen Burr Mill Coffee Grinder
Item# DBM-T10C

The new Cuisinart T-Series line combines style and innovation, perfect for today’s modern kitchen. Intuitive touchscreen controls on the Burr Coffee Grinder let coffee lovers tap icons to choose from 18 grind consistencies and select the number of cups they want to brew – the unit will grind the right amount for the number of cups. This premium burr grinder includes a manual grind control and a chamber large enough to hold ground coffee for up to 32 cups. When not in use, the grinder’s LCD screen goes to sleep, creating an ultra-sleek profile on the kitchen counter. A touch of the power icon wakes up the screen and you’re ready to grind. It’s a great way to ensure the coffee you brew is always fresh, and a brand new look kitchens are going to love!

 
2-Slice Touchscreen Toaster
Item# CPT-T20C

Cuisinart’s new T-Series line features trendsetting toasters with sleek touch button controls for premium styling and effortless toasting. New features make these units stand out – QuickView function lets users check toast without interrupting the toasting cycle, and a +30-Second control adds a little extra time as needed. The T-Series sleek black touchpad changes the dynamic of today’s kitchen. Invisible in standby mode, it wakes up when the power icon is touched, illuminating options for Bagel, Defrost and Single Slice, as well as a choice of six shade settings. Style meets technology in the T-Series toasters from Cuisinart!

 
4-Slice Touchscreen Toaster
Item# CPT-T40C

Cuisinart’s new T-Series line features trendsetting toasters with sleek touch button controls for premium styling and effortless toasting. New features make these units stand out – QuickView function lets users check toast without interrupting the toasting cycle, and a +30-Second control adds a little extra time as needed. The T-Series sleek black touchpad changes the dynamic of today’s kitchen. Invisible in standby mode, it wakes up when the power icon is touched, illuminating options for Bagel, Defrost and Single Slice, as well as a choice of six shade settings. Style meets technology in the T-Series toasters from Cuisinart!

Technologie d’écran tactile intuitive

Nous sommes ravis d’annoncer que notre nouvelle collection T-Series à écran tactile est maintenant en vente! Avec ses modèles épurés et sa technologie d’écran tactile intuitive, Cuisinart transforme la dynamique dans la cuisine d’aujourd’hui.

 
Cafetière 14 tasses à écran tactile
Article # DCC-T20C

Cuisinart lance sa nouvelle ligne T-Series qui va transformer la dynamique dans la cuisine d’aujourd’hui! Les amateurs de café aimeront cette cafetière qui se pilote au moyen d’un écran tactile intuitif. Il suffit d’effleurer des icônes pour sélectionner l’heure de démarrage ou d’arrêt, le nombre de tasses et l’intensité du café. En mode veille, l’écran est invisible, créant un look ultra-sobre sur le comptoir. Touchez-le pour le réveiller et voilà la cafetière prête à infuser. Cette cafetière de qualité supérieure est dotée de la technologie PerfecTemp qui infuse à une température plus chaude. Ses doubles filtres préservent la saveur riche du café. Tout pour un café délicieux et un tout nouveau design qui plaira aux cuisines!

 
Moulin à café à meule à écran tactile
Article # DBM-T10C

Mariant style et innovation, la nouvelle ligne T-Series de Cuisinart est parfaite pour la cuisine moderne d’aujourd’hui! Les amateurs de café aimeront ce moulin à café à meules qui se pilote au moyen d’un écran tactile intuitif. Il suffit d’effleurer des icônes pour sélectionner le degré de mouture parmi 18 options et le nombre de tasses désiré, et l’appareil moud la quantité appropriée de grains, ou l’on choisit soi-même la quantité à moudre, grâce à l’option de mouture manuelle. Le grand récipient à mouture peut contenir assez de café moulu pour 32 tasses. En mode veille, l’écran est invisible, créant un look ultra-sobre sur le comptoir. Touchez-le pour le réveiller et voilà le moulin prêt à moudre. C’est une excellente façon de savourer un délicieux café, frais moulu, frais infusé et un tout nouveau design qui plaira aux cuisines!

 
Grille-pain 2 tranches à écran tactile
Article # CPT-T20C

La nouvelle ligne T-Series de Cuisinart présente des grille-pain innovateurs qui se pilotent au moyen d’un écran tactile intuitif, mariant style épuré et utilisation aisée. De nouvelles caractéristiques démarquent ces appareils, comme la fonction QuickView qui permet de surveiller l’évolution du grillage sans interrompre le cycle de grillage et la fonction +30 secondes, qui prolonge la durée de grillage, au besoin. L’écran tactile noir transforme la dynamique dans la cuisine d’aujourd’hui. Invisible en mode veille, il se réveille au toucher pour révéler les options Bagel, Décongélation, Une tranche et une sélection de six degrés de grillage. Les grille-pain T-Series de Cuisinart, c’est la rencontre du style et de la technologie!

 
Grille-pain 4 tranches à écran tactile
Article # CPT-T40C

La nouvelle ligne T-Series de Cuisinart présente des grille-pain innovateurs qui se pilotent au moyen d’un écran tactile intuitif, mariant style épuré et utilisation aisée. De nouvelles caractéristiques démarquent ces appareils, comme la fonction QuickView qui permet de surveiller l’évolution du grillage sans interrompre le cycle de grillage et la fonction +30 secondes, qui prolonge la durée de grillage, au besoin. L’écran tactile noir transforme la dynamique dans la cuisine d’aujourd’hui. Invisible en mode veille, il se réveille au toucher pour révéler les options Bagel, Décongélation, Une tranche et une sélection de six degrés de grillage. Les grille-pain T-Series de Cuisinart, c’est la rencontre du style et de la technologie!