Back to School Deals

Your one-stop-shop for great deals on back to school kitchen essentials

 
Viewpro 1.7 L Glass Kettle
Item# GK-17C-1PKC

Whether heating water for the perfect afternoon tea, making hot cocoa before bed or filling a French Press for your morning coffee, the ViewPro Electric Cordless Tea Kettle is always ready.

$99.99 | $89.99

 
Compact Airfryer
Item# AFR-25C-1PKC

Now anyone can enjoy crispy, flavourful fried foods without the guilt! This high-efficiency unit ensures golden brown results and air-fries a wide variety of foods with minimal noise and maximum ease.

$199.99 | $179.99

 
The Bakery™ Artisan Bread Toaster
Item# CPT-2400C-1PKC

Toasting rustic artisan and thick homemade breads requires a special toaster, and Cuisinart comes through once more! The Artisan Bread Long Slot Toaster has two extra-long, extra-wide 10” x 1 ½” slots to hold healthy, fresh artisanal breads.

$99.99 | $89.99

 
Advantage® Nonstick 11 piece set
Item# 55-11BKC-1PKC

Prepare virtually anything with the Cuisinart Advantage Nonstick 11 Piece Cookware collection. An elegant metallic exterior that complements any kitchen décor lets cooks simmer, sauté, fry, boil and braise in style.

$299.99 | $199.99

 
Mini Food Processor
Item# CTG-00-PCHC-1PKC

The non-electric Mini Food Processor features exclusive Cuisinart Food Processor blade technology with three curved blades for fast, efficient chopping. With the easy pull-cord operation you can chop, serve and store right in the 2.5 cup bowl.

$39.99 | $29.99

 
Single Cup Grind and Brew Coffeemaker
Item# DGB-1UC-1PKC

One cup brewing now offers fresh gourmet quality. This unit grinds beans first so every single cup gets the best of the bean for the best flavour. Use your favourite type of coffee for optimal results every time, so you’re never disappointed.

$149.99 | $89.99

 
Griddler
Item# GR-4NRUC-1PKC

The Cuisinart Griddler takes multifunctional to a whole new level! With five cooking options, it can handle everything from pancakes and sausages to grilled cheese, steaks, hamburgers and panini. A floating cover and one set of reversible plates that snap in and out turn the Griddler into a Contact Grill, a Panini Press, a Full Grill, a Full Griddle, or Half Grill / Half Griddle.

$129.99 | $124.99

 
Hurricane Compact Blender with Free Cooking Book by Gamer Girl
Item# CPB-380C-BOOKC

The Hurricane™ COMPACT Juicing Blender with 1+ Peak HP motor breaks down whole fruits and vegetables in the streamlined BPA Free 32 oz jar and minces herbs and spices in the 8 oz BPA Free chopper cup for delicious nutrient-filled juices and/or smoothies. The Hurricane™ COMPACT blender has big-blender performance and blend in “To Go” cup convenience.

$169.99 | $149.99

Soldes de la rentrée

Profitez d’aubaines sur tous les articles essentiels de cuisine pour la rentrée scolaire

 
Bouilloire en verre 1.7L ViewproMC
Article # GK-17C-1PKC

Qu’il s’agisse de chauffer de l’eau pour la pause thé de l’après-midi, le chocolat chaud de fin de soirée ou le café piston du matin, la bouilloire électrique sans fil ViewProMC en verre Schott est toujours prête.

99,99 $ | 89,99 $

 
Friteuse à air chaud compacte
Article # AFR-25C-1PKC

Savourez des aliments frits croustillants et dorés, sans culpabilité! Cet appareil haute efficacité peut frire jusqu’à 2,5 lb (1,1 kg) d’ailes de poulet et cuire une grande variété d’aliments pratiquement sans bruit et vraiment facilement.

199,99 $ | 179,99 $

 
Grille-pain pour pain artisanal The BakeryMC
Article # CPT-2400C-1PKC

Griller du pain rustique d’artisan ou d’épaisses tranches de pain maison exige un grille-pain spécial. Cuisinart l’a bien compris! Avec ses deux fentes extra-longues de 10 po (25 cm) et extra-larges de 1½ po (3,75 cm), notre grille-pain pour pain artisanal est l’idéal pour vos belles grosses tranches de pain frais et bon pour la santé.

99,99 $ | 89,99 $

 
Advantage® antiadhésif (ensemble de 11 pièces)
Article # 55-11BKC-1PKC

Préparez pratiquement n'importe quoi avec la collection de casseroles antiadhésives Cuisinart Advantage de 11 pièces. Un extérieur métallique élégant qui complète n'importe quel décor de cuisine permet aux cuisiniers de mijoter, sauter, faire frire, bouillir et briller dans le style.

299,99 $ | 199,99 $

 
Mini robot culinaire manuel
Article # CTG-00-PCHC-1PKC

Notre mini robot culinaire manuel est muni du couteau unique à Cuisinart avec trois lames courbées qui hachent vite et bien. Son mécanisme à tirette permet d’hacher jusqu’à obtenir la consistance désirée. Son récipient de 2,5 tasses (625 ml) peut être utilisé pour servir ou conserver les aliments hachés.

39,99 $ | 29,99 $

 
Cafetière une tasse avec moulin intégré Grind and Brew
Article # DGB-1UC-1PKC

Savourer un café digne d’un café-bar avec une cafetière une tasse est maintenant possible! En broyant les grains au fur et à mesure, notre cafetière vous procure la meilleure saveur qui soit. Utilisez votre type de café préféré pour obtenir des résultats optimaux et vous ne serez jamais déçu.

149,99 $ | 89,99 $

 
Griddler
Article # GR-4NRUC-1PKC

Le gril Griddler de Cuisinart est des plus multifonctionnel! Avec cinq options de cuisson, il permet de préparer des crêpes et saucisses, des sandwiches au fromage fondu, des steaks, des hamburgers et des paninis. Le couvercle flottant et des plaques réversibles et amovibles transforment le Griddler en un gril de contact, un gril-presse à paninis, un gril complet, une plaque à frire ou moitié gril/moitié plaque à frire.

129,99 $ | 124,99 $

 
Mélangeur compact Hurricane avec, en prime, un livre de recettes de Gamer Girl
Article # CPB-380C-BOOKC

Le mélangeur Hurricane compact avec moteur 1 + Peak HP décompose des fruits entiers et des légumes dans le bocal 32 sans BPA rationalisé et hache les fines herbes et les épices dans la tasse de hachoir 8 sans BPA pour de délicieux jus remplis de nutriments et/ou de smoothies. Le mélangeur Hurricane compact a des performances de grand mélangeur et se mélange dans le confort de coupe "to Go".

169,99 $ | 149,99 $