Do more with the Precision Master Stand Mixer

Assemble various attachments to the stand mixer's front power port and turn it into the most multi-functional appliance in your kitchen.



Pasta Extruder Attachment

Whip up fresh batches of pasta for family and friends! Includes 6 pasta plates and a storage case: Small Macaroni, Large Macaroni, Rigatoni, Fusilli, Bucatini, and Spaghetti.

$229.99 | $183.99



Pasta Roller & Cutter Attachment

Connect the Pasta Roller and Cutter Attachment to your Precision Master Stand Mixer and make a variety of homemade pasta dishes. The Pasta Sheet Roller allows you to make fresh lasagne or hand-cut pasta with different thicknesses, while the other two cutters make Fettuccine and Spaghetti.

$269.99 | $215.99



Meat Grinder Attachment

Grind the ingredients you trust for a healthier, tastier dinner. This versatile attachment grinds meat, poultry, nuts and vegetables, and makes small to large sausages as well. All parts are easy to attach, detach, and clean.

$109.99 | $87.99



Fresh Fruit & Ice Cream Maker Attachment

Make fresh fruit desserts and ice cream in just 10-25 minutes! Once the bowl has frozen fully, remove from your freezer and lock into place on the stand mixer. Attach the fresh fruit or ice cream paddle, and get creative!

$109.99 | $87.99



Spiralizer / Slicer Attachment

Our Spiralizer / Slicer Attachment allows you to turn your Precision Master Stand Mixer into a kitchen workhorse, producing 8 different cuts of food: Slice / Ribbon, Crinkle Slice / Ribbon, Thin Shred / Spaghetti, and Wide Shred / Spaghetti.

$79.99 | $63.99

Faites-en plus avec le batteur sur socle Precision Master

Raccordez divers accessoires à la prise avant du batteur et faites-en l’appareil le plus multifonctionnel de votre cuisine.

Machine à pâtes

Préparez de délicieuses pâtes maison en quelques minutes pour votre famille et vos amis! Comprend six disques – spaghetti, petit et gros macaroni, rigatoni, fusilli et bucatini – et leur boîtier de rangement.

229,99 $ | 183,99 $



Laminoir et coupe-pâtes

Confectionnez une variété de pâtes fraîches et succulentes. Le laminoir donne des abaisses minces ou épaisses, comme pour la lasagne. Le coupe-pâtes coupe les abaisses en fettuccini ou spaghetti. Avec cet accessoire, la fabrication de pâtes maison devient simple comme bonjour tous les jours!

269,99 $ | 215,99 $



Hache-viande

Créez des spécialités culinaires plus saines en hachant vous-même viande, volaille, noix et légumes. Et faites vos propres saucisses, grosses ou petites, avec les deux adaptateurs fournis. Toutes les pièces sont faciles à poser, déposer et nettoyer.

109,99 $ | 87,99 $



Sorbetière

Préparez des desserts de fruits frais ou de la crème glacée en 10 à 25 minutes! Sortez le bol isotherme du congélateur, posez-le sur votre batteur sur socle, posez l’agitateur pour écraser les fruits ou baratter la crème et allez-y de votre imagination!

109,99 $ | 87,99 $



Coupe-spirales

Transformez votre batteur sur socle en une véritable bête de somme, capable de huit coupes différentes : tranche ou ruban plat; tranche ou ruban ondulé; julienne ou spaghetti fin; et julienne ou spaghetti large.

79,99 $ | 63,99 $