Breathe Clean.

Whether you're working your magic in the kitchen or enjoying a book in your living room, you want peace of mind that you're in a healthy environment within your home. You can get that reassurance from our state-of-the-art air filters.



 

The Cuisinart Purxium Air Purifier Collection

Relax and breathe easy with our high-grade HEPA Air Purifiers. Our air purifiers promote cleaner air while filtering out airborne bacteria and contaminants. Protect your family and capture up to 99.9% of airborne particles for fresher, cleaner air.

 
 

Cuisinart Purxium Freestanding Air Purifier

Features washable, reusable metal filters, combination H13 High-Grade HEPA/Active carbon filters and UV-C light that all work together to capture up to 99.9% of airborne particles 0.1 Micron or larger. This includes airborne bacteria and various contaminants.

Replacement 4-Sided, Folding Combination H13 High-Grade HEPA Filter & Active Carbon Filter

Filters purify up to 1,000 sq. ft. twice every hour for fresh, odour-free air. Compatible with the Freestanding Air Purifier.






 

Cuisinart Purxium Countertop Air Purifier

Features washable, reusable metal filters, combination H13 High-Grade HEPA/Active carbon filters that work together to capture up to 99.9% of airborne particles 0.1 Micron or larger. This includes airborne bacteria and various contaminants.

Replacement H13 High-Grade HEPA Filter & Active Carbon Filter

Filters purify up to 500 sq. ft. twice every hour for fresh, odour-free air. Compatible with the Countertop Air Purifier.

Respirez de l’air propre.

Que vous soyez dans la cuisine à préparer de bons petits plats ou dans le salon à lire un bon livre, vous voulez avoir confiance que l’air est sain. Avec nos purificateurs d’air ultramodernes, vous aurez l’esprit en paix.



 

La collection de purificateurs d’air Purxium de Cuisinart

Respirez, l’esprit tranquille, avec nos purificateurs d’air HEPA de première qualité. Ils assurent un air plus propre en filtrant les bactéries et les contaminants aériens. Protégez votre famille en interceptant jusqu’à 99,9 % des particules en suspension pour lui garantir un air plus frais et plus propre.

 
 

Purificateur d’air autonome Purxium de Cuisinart

Doté de filtres HEPA H13 première qualité et charbon actif combinés, de préfiltres en métal lavables et réutilisables et d’une lampe UV-C qui, ensemble, interceptent jusqu’à 99,9 % des particules aériennes aussi fines de 0,1 micromètre, y compris les bactéries et divers contaminants.

Filtre de rechange combiné HEPA H13 première qualité et charbon actif quatre faces pliant

Purifie une pièce de 1000 pieds carrés deux fois par heure, assurant de l’air frais et sans odeur. Destiné au purificateur d’air autonome.






 

Purificateur d’air de comptoir Purxium de Cuisinart

Doté de filtres HEPA H13 première qualité et charbon actif combinés et de préfiltres en métal lavables qui, ensemble, interceptent jusqu’à 99,9 % des particules aériennes aussi fines de 0,1 micromètre, y compris les bactéries et divers contaminants.

Filtre de rechange combiné HEPA H13 première qualité et charbon actif

Purifie une pièce de 500 pieds carrés deux fois par heure, assurant de l’air frais et sans odeur. Destiné au purificateur d’air de comptoir.