CompleteChef™ 18-Cup Cooking Food Processor

An innovative new spin on Cuisinart's iconic machine.

The CompleteChef™ brings you the ease and convenience of prepping and cooking all your ingredients in a single work bowl, with a precise temperature range that rivals your stovetop. From chopping, kneading, and slicing to sautéing, simmering and steaming, this ultra-versatile food processor does it all!





 

Turning The Art of Great Cooking into a Lifestyle

Julia Child, James Beard and Chuck Williams were among the first culinary experts to hail the food processor as a revolutionary kitchen appliance. When introduced to America in 1973 by the late Cuisinart founder, Carl Sontheimer, the food processor was celebrated as a quick, easy way to create the ultimate dishes. Over the years, Cuisinart's mission has been to help cooks "Savor the Good Life." Taking their legacy of innovation beyond the original food processors, the prestigious Cuisinart brand is dedicated to covering your entire kitchen. This full-service culinary resource simplifies prep and cooking by offering a wide array of state of the art products, favoured by chefs and home cooks alike.


 

200 Expertly Curated Recipes

Recipes include Rustic Potato and Fennel Tart, Veggie Empanadas, Cucumber Salad, Chili Verde, Pepperoni Pizza and Roasted Apricot Soufflé.

Interactive Hi-Res Screen

The interactive, full colour TFT touchscreen display operates in English, French and Spanish with adjustable brightness and sound, High-resolution TFT display offers an exceptionally clear view.

8 Cooking Programs

With 8 cooking programs, you can
SAUTE veggies,
SIMMER sauce,
STEAM vegetables,
SLOW COOK chili,
BRAISE salmon,
PROOF dough,
TEMPER chocolate, and cook risotto!

7 Convenient Prep Programs

Easily and effortlessly
CHOP veggies,
MIX batter,
PUREE soup,
SLICE onions,
SHRED cheese,
DICE beets or WHISK your favourite
sauces & creams!

12 Accessories Included

This innovative and versatile kitchen appliance includes a Slicing Disc, Shredding Disc, Chopping Blade, Dough Blade, Whisk, Stirring Paddle, Steam Basket, Funnel, Spatula & a Dicing Kit!

Extra-Large 18-Cup Work Bowl/Cooking Vessel with Two Handles

Now you can prep ingredients and cook them right in one large stainless steel work bowl. The Cuisinart CompleteChef™ Cooking Food Processor rivals a stovetop with a wide temperature range to cook all of your favourite dishes.

Robot cuiseur de 18 tasses CompleteChef

Une nouvelle dimension innovatrice à l’appareil iconique de Cuisinart.

Le robot cuiseur CompleteChef, c’est la facilité et la commodité de préparer et de cuire tous les ingrédients directement dans un grand bol, avec une plage de températures comparable à celle d’une cuisinière! Hacher, pétrir, émincer… rissoler, mijoter, cuire à la vapeur… ce robot culinaire ultra-polyvalent fait tout!





 

Faire de l’art de cuisiner, un style de vie

Julia Child, James Beard et Chuck Williams ont été parmi les premiers spécialistes culinaires à reconnaître le robot de cuisine comme un électroménager révolutionnaire. Lors de son lancement en 1973 par le fondateur de Cuisinart, Carl Sontheimer, maintenant décédé, on voyait dans le robot culinaire un moyen rapide et facile de préparer d’excellents plats. Au fil des ans, la mission de Cuisinart a été d’aider les cuisiniers à « savourer la bonne vie ». La tradition d’innovation s’est poursuivie, bien au-delà du robot culinaire, et la prestigieuse marque Cuisinart s’est étendue dans toutes les sphères de la cuisine. Aujourd’hui, cette ressource culinaire complète simplifie la préparation et la cuisson des aliments en fournissant une vaste gamme de produits dernier cri, préférés tant des chefs que les cordons-bleus amateurs.


 

200 recettes expertement réunies

En voici un aperçu : tourte rustique aux pommes de terre et au fenouil, empanadas aux légumes, salade de concombres, chili Verde, pizza au pepperoni et soufflé à l’abricot rôti.

Écran haute résolution interactif

Écran tactile TFT tout en couleur interactif en anglais, en français ou en espagnol, avec luminosité et son réglables. L’afficheur haute résolution TFT offre une image exceptionnellement claire.

8 programmes de cuisson

Grâce aux programmes, vous pouvez
SAUTER des légumes,
MIJOTER des sauces,
CUIRE VAPEUR des crevettes,
CUIRE LENTEMENT du chili,
BRAISER du saumon,
FAIRE LEVER du pain,
TEMPÉRER du chocolat et cuire des risottos!

7 programmes de transformation pratiques

En un clin d’œil, vous pouvez
HACHER des légumes,
MÉLANGER des pâtes,
METTRE en purée,
TRANCHER des oignons,
DÉCHIQUETER du fromage,
COUPER en dés ou FOUETTER vos sauces
et crèmes préférées!

12 accessoires compris

Cet appareil de cuisine innovateur et polyvalent comprend : disque éminceur, disque déchiqueteur, couteau hachoir, couteau pétrisseur, fouet, agitateur, panier vapeur, entonnoir, spatule et coupe-dés!

Très gros bol à mélanger et à cuire de 18 tasses avec deux poignées

Maintenant, vous pouvez transformer les ingrédients et les faire cuire dans un seul et même grand bol en acier inoxydable. Le robot cuiseur CompleteChef de Cuisinart rivalise la cuisinière avec sa large fourchette de températures convenant à tous vos mets favoris.