At home and spending more time in the kitchen?

From slow-simmering stews, braised short ribs, pasta from scratch, chocolate chip cookies, fresh loaves of bread - we have you covered! Receive Free Shipping when you spend $75

 
Digital AirFryer Toaster Oven
Item# TOA-65C

Cuisinart makes AirFrying easier than ever, with presets to perfectly fry favourites like wings, fries, chicken nuggets, snacks and veggies. Frying with air instead of oil is delicious and guilt-free, and this large capacity oven fries up to 3 lb. at once. It also offers all the great features of a full-size toaster oven. And that's not all! Unique to the Cuisinart Digital AirFryer Toaster Oven is a range of low temperatures that lets users proof dough, dehydrate foods and more, taking multifunctionality to a whole new level. With the large digital display and intuitive programming options, selecting presets, temperature, time, and function has never been easier.

$399.99 | $299.99

 
Combo Steam + Convection Oven
Item# CSO-300N1C

Create beautifully browned roasts on the outside and moist, juicy on the inside, proof loaves of bread, homemade pretzels and even donuts. The Steam Oven is truly a unique oven that incorporates all the functions of a professional steam oven in a countertop footprint. It's a countertop convection oven with full steaming capability. Steam heat cuts cooking time up to 40%, bake faster, with bakery-quality results!

$359.99 | $279.99

 
Elemental 13-Cup Food Processor
Item# FP-13SVC

Tackle food prep tasks, both large and small, with the Cuisinart Elemental 13-Cup Food Processor. The 13-Cup work bowl easily handles more substantial quantities of ingredients, making it perfect for big family meals – the bonus 4.5-cup bowl is ideal for smaller amounts. Two stainless steel blades and two discs make quick work of chopping nuts, pureeing soup, slicing tomatoes, shredding cheese and more. Also included is an accessory case for easy and secure storage.

$249.99 | $199.99

 
5.5 Qt. Precision Master Stand Mixer
Item# SM-50RC

Chocolate chip cookies, banana bread, blueberry muffins, raspberry scones, loaves of sourdough bread – have your attention? Create mouth-watering baking goods with our high-performance Precision Master Stand Mixer! The possibilities are endless.

$349.99 | $249.99

 
Griddler FIVE
Item# GR-5BC

From grilling veggies, burgers to making pancakes, meet one of the most versatile appliances in your kitchen. Designed with reversible plates and a floating cover, turn this single appliance into a grill, griddle, contact grill and panini press!

$179.99 | $149.99

 
Vertical Waffle Maker
Item# WAF-V100C

Whether your serving breakfast or brunch, get creative and show off your culinary skills. Just add your favourite batter through the spout, wait for the beep sound and top with your sweet or savoury toppings.

$99.99 | $79.99

 
EasyPop Hot Air Popcorn Maker
Item# CPM-100EC

Pop healthier popcorn with hot air, in less than 3 minutes! The Cuisinart EasyPop Hot Air Popcorn Maker is exceptionally easy to use. Kernels go into a popping chamber - no oil is required, and hot air sends up to 10-Cups of popcorn up and out the chute right into a waiting bowl.

$59.99 | $49.99

 
Fully Automatic 12-Cup Burr Grind & Brew Coffeemaker
Item# DGB-800C

Wake up to delicious, freshly ground, freshly brewed coffee! This coffeemaker features an integrated vertical burr mill grinder that automatically grinds whole beans just before coffee's brewed for the freshest flavour. Auto rinse technology automatically self-cleans the coffee ground outlet and the strength control feature lets you customize your coffee by choosing strong, medium or mild brew to suit your taste.

$299.99 | $249.99

 
Programmable Conical Burr Mill
Item# CBM-18C

Grind coffee beans on-demand, from extra coarse for your French Press to extra fine for rich Espresso. The conical burr grinder produces a uniform grind without sacrificing the natural oils of your coffee beans for rich, flavourful results.

$139.99 | $119.99

 
Multi-Prep Bowl
Item# CTG-00-MBGRC

An all-in-one prep tool every kitchen must-have! One Bowl from Start to Finish - Mix, Grate, Shred, Slice!

$59.99 | $47.99

 
15" x 12" Canadian Maple Wood Cutting Board
Item# CBCM-1512MC

This natural Canadian Maple Wood Cutting Board is exceptionally durable and is equipped with non-slip rubber feet to secure the board from sliding when chopping or dicing foods.

$49.99 | $39.99

Vous êtes à la maison et vous cuisinez davantage?

Ragoûts tendrement mijotés à feu doux, côtes levées braisées, pâtes alimentaires maison, biscuits aux grains de chocolat, pains frais – tout est à votre portée! Expédition gratuite avec tout achat de 75 $

 
Four grille-pain friteuse à air chaud numérique
Article # TOA-65C

Cuisinart facilite la friture à air chaud comme jamais avec ses programmes qui font frire croquettes et ailes de poulet, frites, légumes et collations – à la perfection. La friture à l’air chaud, c’est toute la saveur de la friture à l’huile, sans la culpabilité. Ce four d’une capacité de 3 lb (1,36 kg) propose toutes les fonctions d’un four grille-pain standard, mais en plus, il est le seul de la catégorie à offrir les basses températures pour déshydrater des aliments ou faire lever le pain. C’est l’expression même de la multifonctionnalité! Le grand afficheur numérique et les options de programmation intuitives simplifient au maximum la sélection de la fonction, de la température, de la durée de cuisson et du programme.

399,99 $ | 299,99 $

 
Combiné four vapeur + convection
Article # CSO-300N1C

Obtenez de beaux rôtis croustillants à l’extérieur, mais juteux à l’intérieur. Faites lever des pains, des bretzels et même des beignes. Ce four à convection est vraiment unique, offrant toutes les fonctions d'un four à vapeur professionnel dans un faible encombrement sur votre comptoir. La chaleur de la vapeur réduit le temps de cuisson de jusqu'à 40 %, tout en vous procurant des résultats dignes du pâtissier du coin.

359,99 $ | 279,99 $

 
Robot culinaire elemental 13 tasses (3,1 l)
Article # FP-13SVC

Prenez en main toutes les tâches de préparation des aliments, petites et grandes, avec notre robot culinaire de 13 tasses ElementalMC. Le bol de 13 tasses (3,1 L) convient aux recettes généreuses, comme pour les repas de famille. Le bol de 4,5 tasses (1,125 L) offert en prime est parfait pour les plus petites quantités. Deux couteaux en acier inoxydable et deux disques hachent les noix, mettent les potages en purée, tranchent les tomates, déchiquettent les fromages et plus, vite et bien. Un coffret facilite le rangement de tous les accessoires.

249,99 $ | 199,99 $

 
Batteur sur socle 5,5 pintes (5,2 l) precision master
Article # SM-50RC

Biscuits aux grains de chocolat, pains aux bananes, muffins aux bleuets, scones aux framboises, pains au levain… vous avez l’eau à la bouche? Créez de succulents produits de boulangerie avec notre batteur sur socle haut rendement Precision Master! Les possibilités sont illimitées.

349,99 $ | 249,99 $

 
Griddler cinq
Article # GR-5BC

Griller des légumes, cuire des burgers ou faire des crêpes… tout est possible avec cet appareil des plus serviables. Ses plaques réversibles et son couvercle à charnière le transforment en gril, en crêpière, en gril de contact ou en presse-panini!

179,99 $ | 149,99 $

 
Gaufrier vertical
Article # WAF-V100C

Que ce soit pour le petit-déjeuner ou pour le brunch, démontrez votre créativité et vos talents culinaires! Versez votre pâte favorite dans le bec de remplissage, attendez la tonalité et servez des gaufres parfaites, avec vos garnitures sucrées ou salées préférées.

99,99 $ | 79,99 $

 
Éclateur de maïs à air chaud EasyPop
Article # CPM-100EC

Obtenez du maïs éclaté, léger et santé, en moins de 3 minutes! Notre éclateur de maïs à air chaud EasyPop est simple à utiliser comme pas un. Mettez les grains dans la cavité – sans huile – et l’air chaud les fait éclater directement dans le bol de service. Jusqu’à 10 tasses à la fois.

59,99 $ | 49,99 $

 
Cafetière entièrement automatique 12 tasses à moulin intégré Burr Grind & Brew
Article # DGB-800C

Savourez un café, frais moulu, frais infusé à votre réveil! Notre cafetière est munie d’un moulin à meules vertical intégré qui broie automatiquement les grains entiers juste avant l’infusion, assurant la saveur la plus fraîche qui soit. La technologie d’auto- rinçage nettoie automatiquement la sortie de mouture et le sélecteur d’intensité vous permet d’obtenir un café doux, moyen ou fort, comme vous l’aimez.

299,99 $ | 249,99 $

 
Moulin à café à meules coniques programmable
Article # CBM-18C

Moulez du café sur demande! De la mouture la plus fine pour l’expresso à la plus grossière pour le café piston, les meules coniques donnent une mouture uniforme, sans sacrifier les huiles naturelles des grains qui contribuent aux saveurs riches.

139,99 $ | 119,99 $

 
Bol multi-prep
Article # CTG-00-MBGRC

L’outil de préparation tout-en-un indispensable dans la cuisine! Mélangez, râpez, déchiquetez, tranchez… dans un seul et même bol, du début à la fin!

59,99 $ | 47,99 $

 
15 po x 12 po planche à découper rectangulaire en erable canadien
Article # CBCM-1512MC

Cette planche à découper en érable canadien naturel exceptionnellement durable est munie de pieds en caoutchouc qui la stabilisent pendant que l’on hache des aliments ou qu’on les coupe en dés.

49,99 $ | 39,99 $