Precision Master™
5.5-quart (5.2 L) Stand Mixer

Cuisinart is changing the way the world mixes! This phenomenal new stand mixer delivers power, more capacity, and more options. Now available in Silver, Black, White, Red, and Turquoise.

Exceptional Power

Brilliantly designed for high performance, this stand mixer is built to handle your toughest tasks. The 500-watt direct drive motor powers through anything from your softest liquids to sticky doughs offering superior strength and durability.

Precision 12-Speed Control Dial

12 speeds let you go from ultra-gentle “fold” to powerfully fast whip in seconds.

59-point planetary mixing action

Allows for complete mixing action as the beater, whisk, or dough hook rotate within the bowl for a complete and thorough mix! This replicates the mixing system used by patisseries and bakeries.

Tilt-back head

The unit's tilt-back head allows for easy access to scrape and remove its 5.5-Quart mixing bowl.

Mix Up Dough for 5 Dozen Cookies

Large capacity 5.5-Quart (5.2 L) polished stainless steel mixing bowl with easy-to-grip handle.

Accessories Included

Every stand mixer is equipped with a chef's whisk, dough hook and at mixing paddle. A splash guard is also included to prevent ingredients from splattering when mixing.

Do more with your Precision Master™ Stand Mixer

The magnetic power hub cover removes to accommodate a variety of optional attachments.
Turn your mixer into a pasta maker, a meat grinder, a frozen fruit dessert and ice cream maker.
The possibilities are endless.

Pasta Extruder Attachment

Make fresh pasta in minutes with the Pasta Extruder Attachment. Includes 6 pasta plates with storage case: Small Macaroni, Large Macaroni, Rigatoni, Fusilli, Bucatini, and Spaghetti. Turn your Precision Master Stand Mixer into a kitchen workhorse, whipping up fresh batches of pasta for family and friends.

Pasta Roller & Cutter Attachment

The Pasta Roller and Cutter Attachment connects to your Precision Master Stand Mixer to make a variety of homemade pastas. Pasta Sheet Roller lets you make fresh lasagne or hand-cut pasta of differing thicknesses, while the other two cutters make Fettuccine or Spaghetti. Homemade pasta will become an everyday affair!

Meat Grinder Stand Mixer Attachment

Now you can use the Cuisinart Meat Grinder Attachment with your Precision Master Stand Mixer to grind the ingredients you trust for a healthier, tastier dinner. This versatile attachment grinds meat, poultry, nuts and vegetables, and makes small and large sausages as well. All parts are easy to attach, detach, and clean.

Fresh Fruit & Ice Cream Maker Attachment

Make fresh fruit desserts and ice cream in just 10-25 minutes in the 1.5 Quart Fruit Scoop™ Frozen Dessert Maker Attachment! Once the bowl has frozen fully, remove from your freezer and lock into place on the stand mixer. Attach the fresh fruit or ice cream paddle, and get creative!

Precision Master™ Compact 3.5-Quart (3.3 L) Stand Mixer - Coming Soon!

Introducing the powerful 350-watt motor, 12-speeds Precision Master™ Compact Stand Mixer! The 3.5-Quart capacity polished stainless steel bowl easily mixes, kneads or whips your favourite ingredients! The magnetic power hub outlet is compatible with all SM-50 optional attachments.

Batteur sur socle Precision MasterMC

Cuisinart révolutionne le mélange! Voici un nouveau batteur sur socle phénoménal qui livre plus de puissance, plus de capacité et plus d’options. Maintenant offert en argent, noir, blanc, rouge et turquoise.

Puissance exceptionnelle

Conçu brillamment pour un haut rendement, ce batteur s’acquitte même des tâches les plus difficiles. Le moteur à prise directe de 500 watts triomphe de tout : des liquids les plus onctueux aux pâtes les plus collantes, offrant une robustesse et une durabilité inégalées.

Sélecteur rotatif de précision à 12 vitesses

12 vitesses – de l’ultra faible pour plier à l’ultra rapide pour fouetter.

Malaxage planétaire sur 59 points

En tournant à l’intérieur du bol, le batteur, le fouet ou le crochet pétrisseur mélange complètement et parfaitement! C’est le même principe qu’utilisent les gros malaxeurs dans les patisseries et boulangeries.

Tête inclinable

Tête inclinable qui permet plus facilement de racler et de vider le bol.

Mélangez de la pâte pour cinq douzaines de biscuits

Bol généreux de 5,5 pintes (5,2 L) en acier inoxydable poli avec large poignée offrant une bonne prise en main.

Accessoires compris

Livré avec trois accessoires – un fouet à fil, un batteur plat et un crochet pétrisseur –, en plus d’un pare-éclaboussures qui empêche de tout salir.

Faites en plus encore avec votre batteur sur socle Precision MasterMC

Prise de raccordement dissimulée sous couvercle aimanté qui permet d’ajouter des accessoires (vendus séparément) qui transforment votre batteur en machine à pâtes, en hache-viande ou en sorbetière. Les possibilités sont illimitées!

Machine à pâtes

Faites des pâtes maison en quelques minutes avec l’accessoire Machine à pâtes. Comprend six disques – spaghetti, petit et gros macaroni, rigatoni, fusilli et bucatini – et leur boîtier de rangement. Transformez votre batteur sur socle Precision MasterMC en une machine qui simplifie la fabrication de pâtes pour toute votre famille.

Rouleau et couteau à pâtes

Préparez une variété de pâtes alimentaires avec l’accessoire Laminoir et coupe-pâtes. Le laminoir donne des feuilles de pâtes minces ou épaisses, comme pour la lasagne. Le coupe-pâtes coupe les feuilles de pâte en fettuccini ou spaghetti. Avec cet accessoire, la fabrication de pâtes maison devient simple comme bonjour tous les jours!

Hache-viande pour mélangeur

Vous pouvez maintenant utiliser le hachoir à viande Cuisinart avec votre batteur sur socle Precision Master pour hacher les ingrédients de votre choix et ainsi préparer un repas plus sain et plus savoureux. Cet accessoire polyvalent peut hacher de la viande, de la volaille, des noix et des légumes et peut également servir à préparer des saucisses et des saucissons. Toutes les pièces sont faciles à fixer, à enlever et à nettoyer.

Machine à desserts glacés aux fruits et à crème glacée

Préparez des desserts aux fruits frais et de la crème glacée en seulement 10 à 25 minutes avec l’accessoire The Fruit Scoop de 1,5 pinte pour desserts glacés ! Une fois que le bol est entièrement congelé, retirez-le de votre congélateur, posez-le sur votre batteur sur socle et bloquez-le. Fixez l’agitateur pour fruits frais ou pour crème glacée et laissez libre cours à votre imagination!

Bientôt en vente : le nouveau batteur sur socle compact de 3,5 pintes (3,3 L) Precision MasterMC!

Cuisinart lance son batteur sur socle compact 12 vitesses doté d’une puissance de 350 watts Precision MasterMC! Le bol en acier inoxydable poli d’une capacité de 3,5 pintes (3,3 L) est parfait pour mélanger, pétrir ou fouetter vos recettes préférées! La prise de raccordement sous couvercle aimanté est compatible avec tous les accessoires SM-50 offerts en option.